Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 800-649-2221 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Our dish washer broke just before a family reunion. They came and told us that a new one would be better and less expensive than fixing the old one. They installed it the next morning.

Google Icon William A. Golden 11/2/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Fast, Friendly Service.

Google Icon Desiree Cole 11/2/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

My wife and I were trying to decide where to shop for our new appliances which would go into our beach cottage remodel in Marshfield! We decided to visit...

Yelp Icon Chris W. 11/5/2018

Thank you Chris W.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great experience buying appliances from Kam Appliance.

Facebook Icon Laura Ware 8/22/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I wanted a simple, undercounted refrigerator. I tried the main supplier of appliances on Nantucket. They had no ideas. I went on KAM's website and easily found what I was looking for. I ordered it. When KAM called to confirm the order, I noticed that it wasn't the color I wanted. The KAM rep fixed that right away. I asked for store pickup and was told I'd get a call when it arrived. I did and when I went to pick it up, the person on site helped me find it and put it in my car. He also gave me some advice about letting it sit for a while before starting it. I couldn't ask for a better experience.

Google Icon Anne Dewez 8/23/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Doris was great to work with and delivery was quick and easy!!! I highly recommend KAM

Facebook Icon Sally Hatcher Obletz 8/24/2018

Thank you Sally Hatcher Obletz!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very knowledgeable staff. Appliances are what they do and they do it well. Delivery times are met and sales reps are willing to take the extra time necessary to make you feel comfortable that you are getting exactly what you want and need.

Google Icon John Souza 9/7/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

I have purchased ALL our appliances from KAM. What a nice group of people. Always so considerate . Admittedly some purchases have been a little...

Yelp Icon Karen M. 9/15/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Worked with Susan C. over a several month period to select the appliances we wanted for our kitchen remodel. We stopped by the showroom several times and emailed quite often. Susan was always professional, helpful and NEVER pushy. She always had the info we needed and always gave great advice. The prices for the appliances were very competitive and due to our schedule we had to have two separate deliveries. Everything was delivered on time and by a professional team. A+++ for customer service all the way around.

Google Icon Mitch Paine 8/16/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Kathleen Sanderson 8/16/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome experience- terrific service- the best!!!! Especially - you rock!

Facebook Icon Joanne Cormier LeBlanc 8/16/2018

Look what Joanne Cormier LeBlanc had to say about us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Order came in on time, was the best price around, delivery service was professional and well done. Thank you KAM!

Google Icon David Bold 8/16/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Found the size we needed and delivered it as promised! The installation people were terrific and professional and cleaned up afterwards. Mike was a good salesman and made it happen when it looked like they were going to be delayed a day.

Facebook Icon Bunky Woodbury 8/16/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Beautiful showroom, large selection at competitve prices with friendly, knowledgeable salespeople. I would never shop at the big-box stores again after shopping here.

Google Icon Eva Carbonaro 4/5/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Worked with Kelly Deveau to purchase all new kitchen appliances - Sub-Zero refrigerator and beverage refrigerator, Wolf cooktop, two wall ovens, ASKO dishwasher and Electrolux washer and dryer. Kelley was wonderful and extremely helpful in the overall purchasing process. Highly recommend KAM!

Facebook Icon Bill Winslow 4/7/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We had a great experience with KAM. Our salesman told us the dishwasher we wanted was going on sale in a couple of weeks, and gave me all of the information needed to order it at that time. The dishwasher came in exactly when promised and we were promptly called to tell us it had arrived. Very good service!

Facebook Icon Linda Picard-Cohan 4/30/2018

Look what Linda Picard-Cohan had to say about us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I needed a gas dryer. Called the Hanover store and was lucky to reach Kelly Deveau. She was so patient and knowledgeable. She made it easy and helped me pick the correct model to meet my needs and I was able to order the dryer without even going to the store. Thanks Kelly!

Google Icon Paula Thompson 5/11/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience. Brought the microwave I ordered right to my car since my daughter was asleep. Great service- thanks KAM!

Facebook Icon Palestina Baronas 5/23/2018

We're honored Palestina Baronas chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Got a great deal on a new dryer. Matt C is a great salesman. Even got free installation and delivery ! KAM has earned my trust

Google Icon Jordy Sneaks 5/29/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and quick responses I had to purchasing a warming drawer from KAM. The product was in stock and shipped to the store closest to me within a...

Yelp Icon Christine A. 6/20/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Easy sale. Delivered when promised. Professional, attentive, respectful, competent delivery. Great experience!

Google Icon S Engel 6/24/2018

We're honored S Engel chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Michael T. was professional and knowledgeable. I found a BOSCH duel fuel range at a terrific price.

Google Icon Judith Katherman 6/27/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selectipn. Knowledgeable staff.

Google Icon C Brandolino 7/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Simply said; you won't find a better appliance store on Cape Cod. After a couple purchases over the last few years I will continue to be a loyal customer.

Facebook Icon Philip Parodayco 7/7/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers ‚?? thank you.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Our refrigerator died suddenly and of course, company was coming. KAM was great in expediting a delivery to us on Nantucket, sooner than promised and set it up. We love your new refrigerator and the fact that the price was fair and reasonable in comparison. They also do service, which we hope we don't need for a long time. Would buy from KAM again.

Facebook Icon Binth Rustad 7/7/2017

We're honored Binth Rustad chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent service. Item was delivered as promised and price was very competitive for the Cape and Islands area. I was Rey happy with the experience.

Facebook Icon Christopher Kende 7/7/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Lots to choose from and easy to deal with even when I overlooked line item On proposal was not eat I thought I ordered. KAM came out and exchanged promptly.

Facebook Icon Kathleen Lucas 7/7/2017

Thank you Kathleen Lucas!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Lisa at the Hyannis store couldn't have been easier to work with. She answered all of our questions and showed us many different models to compare. Delivery of the appliances went smoothly and as planned. We had a small issue with our new stove and Geo from service was there on time and resolved the problem in ten minutes. Would recommend Kam to anyone and we will use them in the future for other appliance needs.

Facebook Icon David Adams 7/7/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We recently did a first floor reno of our house and replaced ALL appliances! KAM was more than accomodating by allowing us to take possession of our hood and microwave early and also replacing my husbands beverage fridge promptly when we notice a leg was damaged! The customer service is impeccable!

Facebook Icon Mary Norton Rediess 7/9/2017

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Delivered my new refrigerator to Uxbridge within three days and hooked up the water line and made sure everything was working properly. Highly recommend KAM Appliance.

Facebook Icon Linda Drew Grondin 7/9/2017

Look what Linda Drew Grondin had to say about us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Delivered my new refrigerator to Uxbridge within three days and hooked up the water line and made sure everything was working properly. Highly recommend KAM Appliance.

Facebook Icon Linda Drew Grondin 7/9/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

KAM does a great job serving Nantucket. Andre Perry gets the job done with no drama and competitive prices. They deliver on time and know their products....

Yelp Icon Jim M. 4/11/2017

We're honored Jim M. chose to shop with us!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

My wife and I had a great experience buying a new dryer and the service to install was phenomenal. I will gladly buy any Appliance I need in the future from Kam.

Facebook Icon David J Marinelli 5/2/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers ‚?? thank you.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My experience with KAM from Sales Mike Kimberly, delivery guys, and installer Dan Melanson could not have been better!

Facebook Icon Sandra Blackman 5/2/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My wife and I had a great experience buying a new dryer and the service to install was phenomenal. I will gladly buy any Appliance I need in the future from Kam.

Facebook Icon David J Marinelli 5/2/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Bought an LG fridge from KAM. Saleswoman was very helpful over the phone (provided a few measurements I could not get otherwise), gave me a good price, helped with a rebate offer, and we managed to get the whole thing done quickly. Delivery was two days later and the guys who put in the new fridge and took out the old one were efficient, clean, friendly and fast.

Google Icon Doug Cowley 5/5/2017

Look what Doug Cowley had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding! Ron Fuller was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Great prices on appliances. We will be back.

Google Icon Susan Evans 5/10/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

My 33-year-old Jenn-Air stove was no longer operating efficiently. Susan at the Hanover store listened to what I was looking for, and was patient with my questions and two trips in to ask even more questions. My overall experience was so positive. It is nice to have sales people who are knowledgeable, take pride in what they do and where they work, and work with the customer to make the ordering, delivery, and the overall logistics work. It is not too often I feel like retailers actually care about my business. I highly recommend KAM Appliance and will shop here again.

Facebook Icon Patricia Rose 5/28/2017

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We had a great experience with KAM appliance. Mike was very friendly and very knowledgeable. We were able to get a great dishwasher bought and delivered at a great price. I would highly recommend them to others.

Facebook Icon Keith Blaquiere 6/2/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

About a month ago I stopped into KAM looking for a black new Asko or Bosch dishwasher. Our Asko needed to be replaced. Steve came right up to me and explained that Asko no longer made black dishwashers but that Bosch did. He showed me some models and gave me a price for the washer, delivery and installation. He also told me that there would be $100. rebate. I compared his prices to Sears. KAM was better and in three more days I had a new dishwasher delivered, installed and the old one taken away. The installers were knowledgeable and pleasant.I'm still waiting, however, for the rebate that Steve helped send in.

Google Icon Irene Thomas 5/3/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service.. Prompt delivery on the day promised. Knowledgeable sales person...good price.

Google Icon richard banks 3/4/2017

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great salesman and Great delivery set up guys! Thx!

Facebook Icon Julie Shields Head 3/4/2017

We're honored Julie Shields Head chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent first experience with KAM appliances! Sales rep Mr. Fuller was more than helpful with providing a variety of options for my new refrigerator, washer and dryer and I was very happy with the delivery time and installation. I would definitely recommend them to everyone on Nantucket!

Facebook Icon Carolyn Hills 4/3/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We ordered an over the stove microwave recently. KAM had it for us in 2 days! Another store that we have bought appliances from in the past couldn't get the same product for at least 2 weeks. KAM will be our new go to store for appliances. Also, the staff is very pleasant and professional.

Google Icon nicholas storer 4/6/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent from ordering to delivery to setup. Seamless throughout and could not get better pricing anywhere! Also advised me on several rebates that were running!

Google Icon Kim Hanlon 4/6/2017

Thank you Kim Hanlon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a new refrigerator for our summer home on Cape Cod. Came on time, removed the old, and installed the new quickly. Great service!

Facebook Icon Chuck Danielson 4/9/2017

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Bought my Dacor gas range there. Delivered very fast, brought into kitchen, manuals sent by email, all worked fine and with no hassles.

Google Icon joe Spinazola 1/5/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought an appliance, and the sales person was very knowledgeable and helpful. The appliance was delivered on the date and time window they specified.

Google Icon Jim Hanks 1/9/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Todd - A KAM Service Agent - is simply the best at repairing or adjusting our KAM appliances. It's the main reason we use KAM or purchase there. Office scheduling is reliable and timely.

Google Icon John Miller 1/4/2017

Thank you John Miller!

See Review on Google

review rating

Have worked with Don for serval years on multiple projects. He has been the utmost professional in helping me select appliances. Don always goes the extra mile to make sure that the appliances arrive when requested and solve any problems that may arise. I would recommend Kams to anyone who needs new appliances. The Hanover location has a large selection on display. Don is the go to guy.

Google Icon Carolyn Terry 12/14/2016

Wow! We really have the best customers ‚?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

I appreciate the effort KAM put in when they knew I wasn't very happy with my purchase.  They truly went above and beyond to resolve the issue I had with the refrigerator.  It was their priority to make sure I was happy with my purchase even after the fact.  There wasn't any real obligation to do anymore but they did which is stellar customer service.  Things happen but I always look to see how an issue is resolved and KAM exceeded in my opinion.

Yelp Icon Dana O. 12/10/2016

Thank you Dana O.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great experience ron fuller hooked me up withA brand new slate kitchen appliance package With great discounts and fantastic rebates

Google Icon Greg Holland 12/15/2016

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

To my dismay, the wife and I decided to renovate our kitchen before selling. We went to the Home Depot to check out cabinets and appliances and we looked...

Yelp Icon James K. 12/1/2016

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

You go to KAM because they're knowledgeable, ethical, and easy to work with and because they carry a wide range of purchase options. Kelly's knowledge about...

Yelp Icon Deborah J C. 11/30/2016

We're honored Deborah J C. chose to shop with us!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

My experience at KAM Appliances was five star. I don't understand the negative reviews.    This was my second experience buying an appliance from KAM, both have been great.                                                                                          Let me begin by saying I did not spend a lot of money as I only needed a dishwasher.  Kelly from the Hanover location was my Salesperson, she is excellent.  She asked me what I wanted to spend and then was able to show me numerous choices, not only high-end dishwashers.  Once I decided on the model, she showed me how things worked, how to lower and raise the racks, what type of detergent I should use for a specific stemware cycle, which did not do well with the normal detergent tabs I use.  This is something that NEVER has happened when I purchase appliances from Big Box stores.  Kelly also alerted me to $150 worth of rebates on this appliance, she even filled out the rebate forms!Delivery - I was concerned because I live in a condo and the water needed to be turned off affecting my neighbors.  I alerted Kelly from KAM and she told me the delivery people would arrive between 10 and Noon.  They arrived 10:45, and called about 15 minutes before arrival.  My unit is on the 3rd floor so the Men had to hump the new dishwasher up three flights of stairs and bring the old dishwasher down stairs  The guys were professional and pleasant.   The Bosch Dishwasher I purchased is so QUIET and does a great job.  Thanks Kelly from KAM.

Yelp Icon Lisa Z. 11/22/2016

Wow! We really have the best customers ‚?? thank you.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Really great selection of appliances, friendly knowledgeable staff and amazing prices!

Facebook Icon Harold Paine 1/10/2015

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Just had the best repairman from KAM fix my washer 5 stars as they were scheduled to come out at 12 but we needed to change it due to medical appointment. He came at 3:30 like promised and they got someone out today as our warranty actually ended today!

Facebook Icon Mary Del 6/2/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My experience at KAM Appliances was five star. I don't understand the negative reviews.    This was my second experience buying an appliance from KAM, both have been great.                                                                                          Let me begin by saying I did not spend a lot of money as I only needed a dishwasher.  Kelly from the Hanover location was my Salesperson, she is excellent.  She asked me what I wanted to spend and then was able to show me numerous choices, not only high-end dishwashers.  Once I decided on the model, she showed me how things worked, how to lower and raise the racks, what type of detergent I should use for a specific stemware cycle, which did not do well with the normal detergent tabs I use.  This is something that NEVER has happened when I purchase appliances from Big Box stores.  Kelly also alerted me to $150 worth of rebates on this appliance, she even filled out the rebate forms!Delivery - I was concerned because I live in a condo and the water needed to be turned off affecting my neighbors.  I alerted Kelly from KAM and she told me the delivery people would arrive between 10 and Noon.  They arrived 10:45, and called about 15 minutes before arrival.  My unit is on the 3rd floor so the Men had to hump the new dishwasher up three flights of stairs and bring the old dishwasher down stairs  The guys were professional and pleasant.   The Bosch Dishwasher I purchased is so QUIET and does a great job.  Thanks Kelly from KAM.

Yelp Icon Lisa Z. 11/18/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

greatest appliance store chain ever.

Google Icon Stephen Chase 10/30/2016

Look what Stephen Chase had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Kam's appliances has been a pleasure to deal with. The sales person we have worked with is patient, kind, and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend Kam's to anyone who is in need of new appliances! Be sure to ask for Ann.

Yelp Icon Megan B. 10/27/2010

Wow! We really have the best customers ‚?? thank you.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

If you want someone who knows appliances and can answer any question about any appliance look no further than Kelly Deveau at KAM. Seriously impressed with her and I love appliances!!!  It was by far the easiest most informed purchase ever!  Thank you Kelly!!!!

Yelp Icon Carolyn C. 9/1/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I just had a new LG laundry pair delivered today. The delivery men were courteous, professional and prompt. I have purchased an entire kitchen suite, a bar refrigerator, a combo washer/dryer for a rental property and many other kitchen and laundry appliances for other rental properties from KAM over the last 15 years or so. I do not understand why anyone would write a derogatory review. I have never once had and issue with sales, delivery or service with KAM. Always professional, always a good price and always honest about installation times and delivery appt. windows. I would never buy an appliance for any of my properties from any business but KAM.

Google Icon Kelly Lonergan 10/10/2015

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great showroom with a huge selection. Very friendly sales staff who are considerate of your needs. Nobody tried to upsell us and the prices are competitive to and in some cases much better than HD / Lowes. We will be buying all of our appliances for a kitchen remodel here and I will update this review some point after that.

Google Icon Joshua Diner 10/18/2016

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

During the summer I had to replace a microwave and stove on separate occasions. Sarah R helped me make the right selection and also assisted in having...

Yelp Icon Bob V. 10/22/2016

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I shopped around for about 6 months leading up to our kitchen renovation.  Not only did KAM have the best prices, but their no-nonsense, customer focused approach was a breath of fresh air.  Josh was readily available over email and phone and was extremely helpful when it came to balancing features, function and price of the appliances we were looking at. Delivery was smooth, they removed the appliances from the boxes and placed them in the kitchen in the right spots to be hooked up by my contractors and they took all the trash with them :)Couldn't be happier!

Yelp Icon Julie C. 7/11/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I purchased a dishwasher at KAM a couple years ago, and came back in recently to see if I could buy a replacement silverware basket. My basket had worn out because, like most sane people, I put my knives in blade-down. Anyway, I was greeted by Ann Diana who discussed the topic with me, and told me that replacement baskets are not sold in store, but that I could order one. This was what I expected, and I was bracing myself for the ridiculous a price I was going to have to pay for a plastic basket. However, Ann blew me away when she informed me that sometimes the installers come back with them, and she may be able to find one kicking around in the back. She went and looked around pretty thoroughly, but could not find one...Oh well, it was worth a shot. I guess I was going to have to go home and source one as cheaply as possible on the internet ($45 was the lowest price, by the way-ridiculous). Actually, Ann gave me her card and said to call back later in the week, because she thought one would likely turn up. This was on a Sunday. I called that Tuesday and Ann told me that she had indeed located one and I could pick it up any time gratis. Unbelievable! What amazing service. Like I told her on the phone, and the person who was there when I picked it up, you now have a customer for life. I appreciate saving $45 as much as anyone, but I also appreciate such high caliber customer service with a human touch - one person helping out another person because it's the right thing to do. The next appliance my household needs will be purchased at Kam, guaranteed. I already know you have good prices, that's why I ended up there originally for the dishwasher. I also like that it's locally owned and operated, but to be shown such extreme courtesy and consideration by Ann just puts it right over the top for me. I'm sold. - GN in Pembroke

Google Icon Brett Tendler 10/10/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I recently took delivery of several appliances, almost ten thousand dollars worth, from Brian Krause at Kam Appliance. Brian's knowledge, patience and over all attitude towards doing rite for the public causes me to write this review.We were stuck with the choice of the wrong range hood, Brian solved it. When the refrigerator came we discovered it was three inches to high, again Brian solved that concern as well. There also were rebates involved in the purchase, that I was unclear on Brian brought that to my attention along with assisting me apply for them. Kam Appliance is very fortunate to have Brian involved with their firm.BrianThank YouAgainBill Gasson

Google Icon William Gasson 2/10/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Kam's is by far the best place to go if you are expecting great service, realistic prices and high quality appliances. The Hanover store is managed by Don Gardner, who could not be nicer. If there is a rebate being offered by a manufacture, you will know about it. The knowledge of each salesperson there surpasses any appliance store I have ever been into. I purchased an appliance from that store years ago and it was the same great service that brought me back when I recently did my entire kitchen over. I was not disappointed. That service continues with their delivery crews who are very professional.To give you an idea of how much they care about customer service, I contacted Don regarding a slight scratch in the stainless steel on my microwave. This was 100% caused by the manufacture because it was hidden under the blue plastic wrap. Most people would not even find this, let alone care about it, but I am incredibly picky. One phone call to Don and I had a Kam's service technician at my house the same week. It was determined that if I was not happy with it, they would replace the panel, which is exactly what they did the following week when the part was delivered. Try to find that quality of service and dedication to their customers anywhere else. Here is a tip, don't waste your time because it doesn't exist. A+ all around.

Yelp Icon Bob O. 6/26/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

Already a KAM Appliances customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with KAM Appliances.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop KAM Appliances